Solar Power Advertising

Solar Power World Magazine is a bi-monthly publication reaching an audience of 13,000 professionals involved in manufacturing, installation, contracting, racking and mounting, policy, inverter technology and solar innovation.

Solar Power advertising options include print advertising, display advertising, Enewsletter sponsorships, video production and distribution, mobile opportunities, webinars, Ebooks, custom publishing and complete package programs.

Download Media Guide

• Upload advertising materials here>>

• Check out our marketing resources @ marketing.wtwhmedia.com

 


For current pricing information, contact a Solar Power World Online representative.

EDITORIAL

Managing Editor
Kathie Zipp
kzipp@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5257
SolarKathieZ
solarpowerworld

Managing Editor
Kelly Pickerel
kpickerel@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5259
SolarKellyP

SALES

Associate Publisher
Courtney Seel
cseel@wtwhmedia.com
440-523-1685
wtwh_CSeel

Key Account Manager
Jim Powers
jpowers@wtwhmedia.com
312-925-7793
jpowers_media

Regional Sales Manager (Midwest)
Tom Lazar
tlazar@wtwhmedia.com
408-701-7944
wtwh_Tom

Regional Sales Manager (IL, WI)
Neel Gleason
ngleason@wtwhmedia.com
312-882-9867
wtwh_neelglea

Regional Sales Manager (West Coast)
Jessica East
jeast@wtwhmedia.com
330-319-1253
wtwh_MsMedia

LEADERSHIP

Managing Director
Scott McCafferty
smccafferty@wtwhmedia.com
310-279-3844
SMMcCafferty

 

Publisher
Mike Emich
memich@wtwhmedia.com
508-446-1823
wtwh_memich

 

EVP
Marshall Matheson
mmatheson@wtwhmedia.com
805-895-3609
mmatheson